Crepe Buffet!

My coworkers at Gap.com kick ass and are the sweetest people on earth.

The cafeteria was serving crepes for breakfast one day and I missed the opportunity to try them. So, they surprised me with my own crepe buffet for my birthday. I had a full spread of chocolate, fresh berries, whipped cream and peanut butter to fill my fresh, hot crepes.

I loved it…all of it. The best birthday morning ever.

Thank you so much creative team!

One year ago: Seeking Soft Tofu Soup

Leave a Reply

