One Last Time

After my first experience at Portillo's, I knew we had to go back before we took off.

Although the Italian beef was ridiculously good, it was only fitting that I leave Chicago with a Chicago style hot dog in my stomach. I'm salivating just thinking about it!

Chicago was a fun, friendly, adventurous and extremely cold city. I saw beautiful architecture and breathtaking views, stayed at a great boutique hotel, met up with old friends and of course, ate delicious food. I'd definitely go back; when it's not freezing(!) and I hope my luck with the top choices are better. :)

One year ago:
Whatever I Can Find in the Fridge Dinner

Posted via email from i like to eat.

Leave a Reply

