Ham, Dragon Fruit + Mango Salad

As previously mentioned, my mom made a salad with dragon fruit. It was my first time eating this exotic fruit. I thought it'd taste much sweeter, but it was still a nice compliment in the salad.

This was leftover salad from the dinner party and I added some chopped ham (also leftovers) for a nice, hearty lunch salad. My dad had made this lemon dressing which was 90% lemon juice, some sugar and several drops of oil. I hope he had a lemon squeezer!

Posted via email from i like to eat.

Leave a Reply

