Happy New Year!

Happy new year friends! Thank you for your support and I hope you have a fabulous new year!

I'll start you off the new year right with a yummy beignet from the Arlequin booth at the Farmers' Market.

There were so many flavors at the booth to choose from – cream, bacon maple (!), strawberry…I was craving for some nutella, so I got a nutella filled beignet.

It was super rich and thick. I felt like I needed a big glass of milk to wash it down! But, still good, nice and fluffy. :)
_________

In Chicago right now and having a blast. Send me places to go. I'm excited to share where I've been so far!

Posted via email from i like to eat.

Leave a Reply

