Fatties, Part 2

As if I didn't eat enough food at Great China, Jason and I trekked over to Creations to fulfill my sweet tooth.

Creations is part of that fro-yo craze happening right now. The great thing about Creations is it's self-serve with different yogurt flavors and toppings. It's about 32 cents per ounce and I usually spend about $3 for a decent size.

This time, I got strawberry tart yogurt and topped it with gummy bears, fruity pebbles, kiwis, strawberries AND mochi.

I can't believe I still had room for dessert. I already felt like a huge fatty after the Chinese food, but this definitely topped it!

One year ago: Leftover Turkey

Posted via email from i like to eat.

Leave a Reply

