Dinner for Lunch?

This is the kind of meal I'd have for dinner – grilled tilapia with mandarin orange fennel salad. Instead, Gap's cafe was serving it for lunch.

I was craving for something fresh and light, so when I saw this dish, I knew I had to get it. I love tilapia, or any kind of white fish (halibut's my favorite). The fish did taste a little old, so that was a disappointment. But, the mandarin orange salad was nice and sweet. The mild taste complimented the fish well.

I can easily make this at home; definitely going to try to.

Posted via email from i like to eat.

Leave a Reply

