Middle of the Night/Morning Meal

After Pure, my friends and I were hungry and dragged ourselves to the nearest food establishment. I'm not sure what time it was, but I'm glad Vegas never closes!

We ended up at Augustus Cafe in the lobby of Caesar's (we were staying there). The service took forever, but I finally got my order of waffles. I haven't had waffles in such a long time, so this was comforting.

I felt guilty eating so late in the night, but I justified it by having my waffles with fresh, healthy berries. :P

Posted via email from i like to eat.

Leave a Reply

