Steak Sandwich

I needed to go to shopping in the East Bay, so we stopped by Kinder’s in Pleasant Hill for some lunch. The last time I was there (see post), I ordered the combo, so this time around, I clearly knew not to order it.

Again, I ordered their famous ball tip steak sandwich. It’s never disappointing and the more sauce you have, the better!

I also bought a bottle of their sauce. I’m not sure what I’ll use it with yet, but I’m sure whatever I use it on, it’d be delicious!

Posted via email from i like to eat.

Leave a Reply

