Roasted Vegetable Salad

Trying to continue a healthy streak for lunch, I had a roasted vegetable salad at Gap. It included tomatoes, zucchini, fennel, onions, romaine lettuce and blue cheese crostini with a lemon vinagrette. It was a light, refreshing and filling salad.

I didn't care for the crostini because the blue cheese was just too pungent for me. At first, I was thinking maybe I should pass on the crostini, but I was bold and accepted it. So wrong. :P

Posted via email from i like to eat.

Leave a Reply

