Late Night Dining

After jumping and dancing around at the Ting Tings show, I was pretty hungry and wanted some late night dining (I know, I know, so bad). We first went to Lori's Diner on Mason x O'Farell. They were packed, so we went next door to Cafe Mason. They too were pretty busy, but it's much larger than Lori's and we were lucky to immediately get a booth.

My boyfriend and I split a club sandwich with fries. I was surprised by how little amount of fries there were! Although, that turned out to be a good thing or I'd be stuffed. Also a great idea that we split the meal. :)

Even though it's your typical diner meal, it definitely satisfied my hunger. I was so tired by the end of the meal, all I wanted to do was plop into my bed.

Posted via email from i like to eat.

Leave a Reply

