PB&J

Been even more MIA due to a cold. :( Slowly recovering and so many posts to catch up on!

A couple of weeks ago, I was craving for a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. I got one and to my surprise, it was a beautiful day in the city (again!), so I went out to the grass and ate it. I felt like a little kid. :) My lunch was quite healthy – pb&j, banana and a cup of water.

Hmmmm…craving for another pb&j. It's strange how something so simple can be so comforting and delicious. ;)

Posted by email from i like to eat. (posterous)

Leave a Reply

