BDay Dinner from the BF

Sweet boyfriend cooked me dinner for my birthday. Deng, I really do feel like birthday celebrations are never ending recently. :)

I went over to his place and he cooked me a full 5 course meal that included iceberg salad with tomatoes, avocado and carrots in Japanese dressing, steamed mussels with tomatoes, horseradish coated steak, herb tomatoes and baked potatoes. It was so much food we couldn't eat it all!

It was very thoughtful of him to cook me an amazing dinner. I love it when he cooks for me. :) Especially when he goes all out. hehehe. Thank you! Love you! :)

See and download the full gallery on posterous

Posted by email from i like to eat. (posterous)

Leave a Reply

